How to delete twitter account
If you're ready to say goodbye to your Twitter account, you can deactivate it at any time.
Keep in mind that once you deactivate your account, you can't reactivate it or retrieve any of the content or information you've shared on Twitter.
When you deactivate your account: – Your profile, including all of your tweets, followers, and following relationships, will be removed from view.
Swipe upto read more